whatever...

Call 24 Hrs

8297 1544

Live Stream Link


MRS FRANCES CSORBA
Please click on the link below to follow the service on
Friday 23rd October 2020 at 1.30pm

https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/9359922

Sr FRANCES GAYNOR OP
please click on the link below to follow the service on
Tuesday 27th October 2020 at 2.00pm

https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/9363625

MRS FAY McEVOY
Please click on the link below to follow the service on
Tuesday 20th October 2020 at 10.30am

https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/9355405

MRS MARGARET LAVERS
Please click on the link below to follow the service on
Wednesday 14th October 2020 at 10.30am

https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/9343832

MR DAVID JOHN CRONIN
Please click on the link below to follow the service on
Wednesday 30th September 2020 at 2.00pm

Sr. CARMEL O’REILLY
Please click on a link below to follow the service on
Friday 2nd October 2020 at 1.30pm
https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/9320151

https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/9320142

MRS MARY KATHLEEN COFFEY
Please click on the link below to follow the service on
Wednesday 30th September 2020 at 2.00pm

https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/9318515


MRS MAUREEN DOHERTY
Please click on link below to follow the service on
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 at 10.15am

https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/9306064


MRS BEVERLEY LINDSAY
please click on link below to follow the service on
Thursday 24th September 2020 at 2.00pm
https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/9309157

MR MICHAEL MURPHY
Please click on link below to follow the service on
Tuesday 28th July 2020 at 3.00pm

https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/9227388


MRS COLLEEN BARRETT
Please click on link below to follow the service on
Thursday 6th August 2020 at 10.30am

https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/9227287


Copyright © 2013 dignified.com.au. All Rights Reserved